All of Arsenal's Premier League hat-tricks

No Premier League team has scored more hat-tricks since the 1992/93 season than Arsenal. who are tied with Liverpool on 39 overall. A total of 20 different players have hit the net three times in a match for the Gunners, with club legend Thierry Henry leading the way with eight hat-tricks.

Here's a list of all 39!

Date Player Opposition Home/Away Result Venue Outcome
11/09/1993 Kevin Campbell Ipswich Town Home 4–0 Highbury Won
27/12/1993 Kevin Campbell Swindon Town Home 4–0 Highbury Won
05/03/1994 Ian Wright Ipswich Town Away 1–5 Portman Road Won
19/03/1994 Ian Wright Southampton Away 0–4 The Dell Won
15/04/1995 Ian Wright Ipswich Town Home 4–1 Highbury Won
16/09/1996 Ian Wright Sheffield Wednesday Home 4–1 Highbury Won
27/08/1997 Dennis Bergkamp Leicester City Away 3–3 Filbert Street Draw
13/09/1997 Ian Wright Bolton Wanderers Home 4–1 Highbury Won
20/02/1999 Nicolas Anelka Leicester City Home 5–0 Highbury Won
23/10/1999 Nwankwo Kanu Chelsea Away 2–3 Stamford Bridge Won
21/11/1999 Marc Overmars Middlesbrough Home 5–1 Highbury Won
10/12/2000 Ray Parlour Newcastle United Home 5–0 Highbury Won
26/12/2000 Thierry Henry Leicester City Home 6–1 Highbury Won
03/03/2001 Sylvain Wiltord West Ham United Home 3–0 Highbury Won
19/01/2003 Thierry Henry West Ham United Home 3–1 Highbury Won
07/05/2003 Jermaine Pennant Southampton Home 6–1 Highbury Won
07/05/2003 Robert Pires Southampton Home 6–1 Highbury Won
11/05/2003 Freddie Ljungberg Sunderland Away 0–4 Stadium of Light Won
09/04/2004 Thierry Henry Liverpool Home 4–2 Highbury Won
16/04/2004 Thierry Henry Leeds United Home 5–0 Highbury Won
05/03/2005 Thierry Henry Portsmouth Home 3–0 Highbury Won
02/04/2005 Thierry Henry Norwich City Home 4–1 Highbury Won
14/01/2006 Thierry Henry Middlesbrough Home 7–0 Highbury Won
07/05/2006 Thierry Henry Wigan Athletic Home 4–2 Highbury Won
22/09/2007 Emmanuel Adebayor Derby County Home 5–0 Emirates Won
28/04/2008 Emmanuel Adebayor Derby County Away 2–6 Pride Park Won
13/09/2008 Emmanuel Adebayor Blackburn Rovers Away 0–4 Ewood Park Won
21/04/2009 Andrei Arshavin Liverpool Away 4–4 Anfield Draw
21/08/2010 Theo Walcott Blackpool Home 6–0 Emirates Won
22/01/2011 Robin van Persie Wigan Athletic Home 3–0 Emirates Won
29/10/2011 Robin van Persie Chelsea Away 3–5 Stamford Bridge Won
04/02/2012 Robin van Persie Blackburn Rovers Home 7–1 Emirates Won
17/12/2012 Santi Cazorla Reading Away 2–5 Madejski Stadium Won
29/12/2012 Theo Walcott Newcastle United Home 7–3 Emirates Won
24/05/2015 Theo Walcott West Bromwich Albion Home 4–1 Emirates Won
26/09/2015 Alexis Sánchez Leicester City Away 2–5 King Power Stadium Won
15/05/2016 Olivier Giroud Aston Villa Home 4–0 Emirates Won
03/12/2016 Alexis Sánchez West Ham United Away 1–5 London Stadium Won
03/02/2018 Aaron Ramsey Everton Home 5–1 Emirates Won

TSZ Latest