FPL set-pieces – penalty & corner takers: Watford

Javi Gracia’s men were awarded one solitary penalty last season and skipper Troy Deeney took and converted that spot-kick. There is little doubt that Deeney will continue to take them while Jose Holebas will be their main corner taker, and expect Roberto Pereyra to take free-kicks for them.

TSZ Latest