FPL set-pieces – penalty & corner takers: Arsenal

There is little doubt that Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will be Arsenal’s penalty taker once again this season as he converted four of his five in the Premier League last season. In terms of corners, Xhaka led the way ahead of Ozil and Mkhitaryan, and as he is the more guaranteed starter of the three, expect him to tally the most once again this term.

TSZ Latest