PDC Players' Walk-On Music

Here's a comprehensive list of the walk-on songs for the top 32 players in the PDC (prior to the 2019 PDC World Darts Championship):

Michael van Gerwen
White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

Rob Cross
Hot Hot Hot - Arrow

Peter Wright
Don't Stop The Party - Pitbull

Gary Anderson
Jump Around - House of Pain

Daryl Gurney
Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond

Gerwyn Price
Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice

Mensur Suljovic
Simply The Best - Tina Turner

Simon Whitlock
Down Under - Men at Work

James Wade
The Boys Are Back In Town - Thin Lizzy

Michael Smith
Shut Up and Dance - Walk The Moon

Ian White
Play That Funky Music - Wild Cherry

Dave Chisnall
Dizzy - Vic Reeves & The Wonder Stuff

Darren Webster
Dancing In The Dark - Bruce Springsteen

Joe Cullen
Don't Look Back in Anger - Oasis

Jonny Clayton
Johnny B. Goode - Chuck Berry

Adrian Lewis
Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag) - Perfecto Allstarz

Raymond van Barneveld
Eye of The Tiger - Survivor

Stephen Bunting
Surfin' Bird - The Trashmen

Mervyn King
Motorhead - King of Kings

Steve Beaton
Stayin' Alive - Bee Gees

Kim Huybrechts
Hi Ho Silver Lining - Jeff Beck

Steve West
Don't Stop Believin' - Journey

John Henderson
Rockin' All Over The World - Status Quo

Jelle Klaasen
Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon

Alan Norris
I Love You Baby - Andy Williams

James Wilson
Daydream Believer - The Monkees

Kyle Anderson
Solid Rock - Street Warriors feat. Shannon Noll

Jamie Lewis
Fireball - Pitbull ft. John Ryan

Jermaine Wattimena
Wake Me Up - Avici

Benito van de Pas
I Was Made For Loving You - Kiss

Cristo Reyes
Hall of Fame - The Script ft. will.i.am

Max Hopp
Hey Baby - DJ Otzi