FIFA 18 – LudusPro All Stars Showdown

The FIFA 18 All Stars Showdown presented by LudusPro and title sponsors Jackpott – the King of all Deals takes place from May to July across six consecutive weeks, culminating in The Grand Finale which takes place on July 15th at the luxurious Lion’s Den resort in Gujarat India.

LudusPro – one of the rising eSports organisations in India – are aiming for this to be an annual competition and the main goal this year is to bring together the Indian FIFA community and give them a platform to compete. The FIFA 18 LudusPro All Stars Showdown is powered by Royal Quest, Palm Luxuria Holidays and Lion’s Den.

The tournament is built around the 2018 FIFA World Cup and many of the city tournaments – as well as the Grand Finale itself – will be running in parallel with the excitement in Russia.

This page will be updated on a regular basis with the latest results. Scroll down for the latest FIFA 18 LudusPro All Stars Showdown information and list of winners.

All Stars Showdown Format

The FIFA 18 LudusPro All Stars Showdown consists of 12 offline FIFA 18 qualification tournaments taking place in multiple cities across India to be competed on the PlayStation 4, with all consoles supplied by setup partners Sony PlayStation India.

The 12 offline tournament winners will join the winners of four additional online tournaments in qualifying for the Grand Finale, where the 16 players will receive an all-expenses paid trip to The Lions Den to compete for the title of All Stars Showdown champion.

Tickets are available to attend each offline tournament courtesy of ticket sponsor

All Stars Showdown Dates & Cities

Kolkata: May 26th – 27th(Winner – Arkam Zahid)

Chennai: May 26th – 27th(Winner – Mithun SL)

Indore: June 2nd – 3rd (Winner – Garv Solanki)

Hyderabad: June 2nd – 3rd (Winner – Raheel Khan)

Bangalore: June 9th – 10th (Winner Pawan Sp)

Delhi: June 9th – 10th (Winner Sahil Bhatia)

Bhopal: June 16th – 17th (Winner Shantanu Rastogi)

Kochi: June 16th – 17th (Winner Ashiq Abdul Rahman)

Chandigarh: June 23rd – 24th (Winner Gurbir Singh)

Pune: June 23rd – 24th (Winner Saksham Rattan)

Mumbai: June 30th – July 1st (Winner Karan Singh)

Ahmedabad: June 30th – July 1st (Winner Tanmay Sharma)

There is an entry fee of ₹500.00 for all offline tournaments

Qualifier 1: June 6th – 7th(Winner Siddharth Rohira)

Qualifier 2: June 13th – 14th (Winner Saksham Rattan)

Qualifier 3: June 20th – 21st (Winner Lokmanyu Chaturvedi)

Qualifier 4: June 27th – 28th (Winner Charan Jot)

An extra last chance online qualifier was staged as one of the original qualifiers was not able to make it to the Grand Finale.

Qualifier 5: July 4th – 5th (Winner Rohit Thakur)

There is an entry fee of ₹500.00 for all online tournaments

Grand Finale

Lion’s Den, Gujarat: July 15th

Grand Finale Schedule

The 16 competitors will meet in Ahmedabad on July 14th and from there they will be transported to the Lion’s Den resort for a meet and greet. The competition will then commence at 11am on July 15th and should be completed by 5pm. That evening, all qualifiers will be treated to a screening of the World Cup final in a mini-theatre.

Rules regarding what teams/players can be used for the tournament

FIFA Ultimate Team mode will not be used for this event. Each competitor can select any club or country from FIFA 18 that they wish to play with for the tournament. They are not obliged to use the same club or country all through the competition.

All Stars Showdown Prize Fund

A cash pool of 4,50,000* INR is up for grabs throughout the All Stars Showdown. Each offline tournament winner will not only earn their all-expenses paid trip to the Grand Finale at the Lion’s Den, but they will also gain a voucher of a 3N/4D holiday at Goa/Jaipur/Pattaya/Phuket along with a personalised jersey courtesy of sponsors Cranium Apparel. The offline tournament runners up will also pick up a voucher for a 3N/4D holiday.

Who has qualified so far?

Arkam Zahid
Mithun SL
Garv Solanki
Raheel Khan
Pawan Sp
Sahil Bhatia
Shantanu Rastogi
Ashiq Abdul Rahman
Gurbir Singh
Saksham Rattan
Karan Singh
Tanmay Sharma
Saksham Rattan
Lokmanyu Chaturvedi
Charan Jot
Rohit Thakur